summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
blob: e8e641ce1748e006d3e052cee57b23c5d24dc571 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
# .mailmap, see 'git short-log --help' for details
#
# This file needs to match extras/who-wrote-glusterfs/gitdm.aliases.
#
# Listing of contributors that filed patches with different email addresses.
# Format: <name> <main-email> <alias> [<alias> ...]
#

Amar Tumballi <amarts@redhat.com> <amar@gluster.com> <amar@del.gluster.com>
Anand Avati <avati@redhat.com> <avati@gluster.com> <avati@dev.gluster.com> <avati@amp.gluster.com> <avati@blackhole.gluster.com>
Anush Shetty <ashetty@redhat.com> <anush@gluster.com>
Csaba Henk <csaba@redhat.com> <csaba@gluster.com> <csaba@lowlife.hu> <csaba@zresearch.com>
G√ľnther Deschner <gd@redhat.com> <gd@samba.org>
Harshavardhana <fharshav@redhat.com> <harsha@gluster.com> <harsha@zresearch.com> <harsha@dev.gluster.com> <harsha@harshavardhana.net>
Justin Clift <justin@gluster.org> <jclift@redhat.com>
Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle@redhat.com> <kkeithle@f16node1.kkeithle.usersys.redhat.com> <kkeithle@linux.keithley.org>
Kaushal M <kaushal@redhat.com> <kaushal@gluster.com>
Kaushik BV <kbudiger@redhat.com> <kaushikbv@gluster.com>
Krishna Srinivas <ksriniva@redhat.com> <krishna@gluster.com> <krishna@zresearch.com> <krishna@guest-laptop>
Krishnan Parthasarathi <kparthas@redhat.com> <kp@gluster.com>
Louis Zuckerman <louiszuckerman@gmail.com> <me@louiszuckerman.com>
M S Vishwanath Bhat <vbhat@redhat.com> <msvbhat@gmail.com> <vishwanath@gluster.com>
Michael Adam <madam@redhat.com> <obnox@samba.org>
Oleksandr Natalenko <oleksandr@natalenko.name> <o.natalenko@lanet.ua>
Patrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@fedoraproject.org> <patrick@puiterwijk.org>
Pavan Sondur <pavan@gluster.com> <pavan@dev.gluster.com>
Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@kotori.zaitcev.us> <zaitcev@yahoo.com>
Pranith Kumar K <pkarampu@redhat.com> <pranithk@gluster.com>
Prashanth Pai <ppai@redhat.com> <nullpai@gmail.com>
Raghavendra Bhat <raghavendra@redhat.com> <raghavendrabhat@gluster.com>
Raghavendra G <rgowdapp@redhat.com> <raghavendra@gluster.com> <raghavendra@zresearch.com>
Rahul C S <rahulcs@redhat.com> <rahulcssjce@gmail.com>
Rajesh Amaravathi <rajesh@redhat.com> <rajesh@gluster.com> <rajesh.amaravathi@gmail.com>
Ravishankar N <ravishankar@redhat.com> <root@ravi2.(none)>
Sakshi Bansal <sabansal@redhat.com> <sabansal@localhost.localdomain>
Shehjar Tikoo <shehjart@gluster.com> <shehjart@zresearch.com>
Venky Shankar <vshankar@redhat.com> <venky@gluster.com>
Vijay Bellur <vbellur@redhat.com> <vijay@gluster.com> <vijay@dev.gluster.com>
Vijaykumar Koppad <vkoppad@redhat.com> <vijaykumar.koppad@gmail.com>
Vijaikumar Mallikarjuna <vmallika@redhat.com>
Vikas Gorur <vikas@gluster.com> <vikas@zresearch.com>
shishir gowda <sgowda@redhat.com> <shishirng@gluster.com>