summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNiels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>2014-06-27 12:46:34 +0200
committerVijay Bellur <vbellur@redhat.com>2014-07-01 23:47:13 -0700
commite19dc72102d0afb4a95252f3f828b05455c9aac1 (patch)
tree6afb4c20232396c5cf22df776f0f7cb0e6cdf43a /MAINTAINERS
parent86ee23319284e62351488f5c76625f0bb3aaad73 (diff)
Add contact data for the new port maintainers
New port maintainers have been announced. These should be included in the MAINTAINERS file. Also include some corrections and add missing status tags. URL: http://supercolony.gluster.org/pipermail/gluster-devel/2014-June/041223.html Change-Id: I0729c0ea5fec8a645f18543915c0c0c3fce34329 BUG: 1040351 Signed-off-by: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com> Reviewed-on: http://review.gluster.org/8188 Reviewed-by: Lalatendu Mohanty <lmohanty@redhat.com> Reviewed-by: Humble Devassy Chirammal <humble.devassy@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Kaleb KEITHLEY <kkeithle@redhat.com> Tested-by: Gluster Build System <jenkins@build.gluster.com> Reviewed-by: Harshavardhana <harsha@harshavardhana.net> Reviewed-by: Vijay Bellur <vbellur@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS24
1 files changed, 19 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 8d724b6..96aa574 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@ M: Jeff Darcy <jdarcy@redhat.com>
M: Kaleb S. Keithley <kkeithle@redhat.com>
M: Vijay Bellur <vbellur@redhat.com>
+
xlators:
--------
Automatic File Replication (AFR)
@@ -89,11 +90,6 @@ M: Raghavendra Gowdappa <rgowdapp@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/features/marker/
-NFS Server
-M: Santosh Pradhan <spradhan@redhat.com>
-S: Maintained
-F: xlators/nfs/
-
Changelog
M: Venky Shankar <vshankar@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -121,6 +117,7 @@ M: Pranith Karampuri <pkarampu@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/features/locks/
+
Other bits of code:
-------------------
Geo Replication
@@ -158,21 +155,36 @@ Distribution Specific:
Debian Packaging
M: Patrick Matthäi <pmatthaei@debian.org>
M: Louis Zuckerman <me@louiszuckerman.com>
+S: Maintained
W: http://packages.qa.debian.org/g/glusterfs.html
Fedora Packaging
M: glusterfs-owner@fedoraproject.org
+M: Humble Chirammal <hchiramm@redhat.com>
M: Kaleb Keithley <kkeithle@redhat.com>
+M: Lalatendu Mohanty <lmohanty@redhat.com>
M: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>
+S: Maintained
W: https://apps.fedoraproject.org/packages/glusterfs
T: http://pkgs.fedoraproject.org/git/glusterfs.git
+FreeBSD port
+M: Harshavardhana <harsha@harshavardhana.net>
+S: Maintained
+
+MacOS X port
+M: Dennis Schafroth <dennis@schafroth.com>
+M: Harshavardhana <harsha@harshavardhana.net>
+S: Maintained
+
NetBSD port
M: Emmanuel Dreyfus <manu@netbsd.org>
+S: Maintained
W: http://pkgsrc.se/filesystems/glusterfs
Ubuntu Packaging
M: Louis Zuckerman <me@louiszuckerman.com>
+S: Maintained
W: http://download.gluster.org/pub/gluster/glusterfs/LATEST/Ubuntu/Ubuntu.README
@@ -185,6 +197,7 @@ T: https://github.com/gluster/gluster-swift.git
GlusterFS Hadoop HCFS plugin
M: Jay Vyas <jvyas@redhat.com>
+S: Maintained
T: https://github.com/gluster/glusterfs-hadoop.git
NFS-Ganesha FSAL plugin
@@ -211,6 +224,7 @@ F: source3/modules/vfs_glusterfs.c
Wireshark dissectors
M: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
+W: https://forge.gluster.org/wireshark
T: http://code.wireshark.org/git/wireshark
F: epan/dissectors/packet-gluster*