summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVijay Bellur <vbellur@redhat.com>2015-01-14 15:20:09 +0530
committerAnand Avati <avati@redhat.com>2015-01-27 09:43:19 -0800
commit6b22f5ba834e7ea382bee88f359a10faac407a77 (patch)
treed406ab9e081ac42cc00bbfcb3ce60fbe76dafae6 /MAINTAINERS
parente131fccf926bc2f19fb8c9f2980f60d5fec67994 (diff)
Remove inactive maintainers.
Change-Id: I2b3916134c060d1beb35c36423fa28e6de54793c Signed-off-by: Vijay Bellur <vbellur@redhat.com> Reviewed-on: http://review.gluster.org/9445 Tested-by: Gluster Build System <jenkins@build.gluster.com> Reviewed-by: Anand Avati <avati@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS16
1 files changed, 10 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 7404951..2ec9dd7 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -50,7 +50,6 @@ Descriptions of section entries:
General Project Architects
--------------------------
-M: Amar Tumballi <amarts@gmail.com>
M: Anand Avati <avati@redhat.com>
M: Jeff Darcy <jdarcy@redhat.com>
M: Kaleb S. Keithley <kkeithle@redhat.com>
@@ -65,8 +64,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: xlators/cluster/afr/
Block Device
-M: M. Mohan Kumar <mohan@in.ibm.com>
-S: Maintained
+S: Orphan
F: xlators/storage/bd/
Changelog
@@ -77,7 +75,6 @@ F: xlators/features/changelog/
Distributed Hashing Table (DHT)
M: Raghavendra Gowdappa <rgowdapp@redhat.com>
M: Shyamsundar Ranganathan <srangana@redhat.com>
-M: Shishir Gowda <gowda.shishir@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/cluster/dht/
@@ -168,7 +165,6 @@ F: xlators/mgmt/
Remote Procedure Call subsystem
M: Raghavendra Gowdappa <rgowdapp@redhat.com>
-M: Amar Tumballi <amarts@gmail.com>
M: Anand Avati <avati@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: rpc/
@@ -243,7 +239,6 @@ F: block/gluster.c
Samba VFS plugin
M: Raghavendra Talur <rtalur@redhat.com>
-M: Chris Hertel <chertel@redhat.com>
M: Jose Rivera <jrivera@redhat.com>
M: Ira Cooper <icooper@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -257,3 +252,12 @@ W: https://forge.gluster.org/wireshark
T: http://code.wireshark.org/git/wireshark
F: epan/dissectors/packet-gluster*
+Special Thanks
+--------------
+
+GlusterFS would not be possible without the contributions of:
+
+M: Amar Tumballi <amarts@gmail.com>
+M: Chris Hertel <chertel@redhat.com>
+M: M. Mohan Kumar <mohan@in.ibm.com>
+M: Shishir Gowda <gowda.shishir@gmail.com>