summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNiels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>2014-04-15 11:24:31 +0200
committerVijay Bellur <vbellur@redhat.com>2014-04-16 06:38:06 -0700
commitf7e19ce46782fd62c50894ed541cebdcf72ead82 (patch)
tree644e6101756c1ef5a7ca0cc02dca6a97364120c0 /.mailmap
parentc29a9d63b3f36866f1c138fe9b5dd5da48ec720f (diff)
scripts: add new email aliases
Two developers started to use new email addresses, marking them as aliases. Also assign @gmail.com addresses to the "(unknown)" employer. Change-Id: Ic5722c1611b003182c0288ba530d6ab275c2ca1b BUG: 1087771 Signed-off-by: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com> Reviewed-on: http://review.gluster.org/7484 Reviewed-by: Prashanth Pai <ppai@redhat.com> Reviewed-by: Vijay Bellur <vbellur@redhat.com> Tested-by: Vijay Bellur <vbellur@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 6bcd95d..d4a13b4 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
# .mailmap, see 'git short-log --help' for details
#
+# This file needs to match extras/who-wrote-glusterfs/gitdm.aliases.
+#
# Listing of contributors that filed patches with different email addresses.
# Format: <name> <main-email> <alias> [<alias> ...]
#
@@ -9,6 +11,7 @@ Anand Avati <avati@redhat.com> <avati@gluster.com> <avati@dev.gluster.com> <avat
Anush Shetty <ashetty@redhat.com> <anush@gluster.com>
Csaba Henk <csaba@redhat.com> <csaba@gluster.com> <csaba@lowlife.hu> <csaba@zresearch.com>
Harshavardhana <fharshav@redhat.com> <harsha@gluster.com> <harsha@zresearch.com> <harsha@dev.gluster.com> <harsha@harshavardhana.net>
+Justin Clift <justin@gluster.org> <jclift@redhat.com>
Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle@redhat.com> <kkeithle@f16node1.kkeithle.usersys.redhat.com>
Kaushal M <kaushal@redhat.com> <kaushal@gluster.com>
Kaushik BV <kbudiger@redhat.com> <kaushikbv@gluster.com>
@@ -19,6 +22,7 @@ M S Vishwanath Bhat <vbhat@redhat.com> <msvbhat@gmail.com> <vishwanath@gluster.c
Pavan Sondur <pavan@gluster.com> <pavan@dev.gluster.com>
Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@kotori.zaitcev.us> <zaitcev@yahoo.com>
Pranith Kumar K <pkarampu@redhat.com> <pranithk@gluster.com>
+Prashanth Pai <ppai@redhat.com> <nullpai@gmail.com>
Raghavendra Bhat <raghavendra@redhat.com> <raghavendrabhat@gluster.com>
Raghavendra G <rgowdapp@redhat.com> <raghavendra@gluster.com> <raghavendra@zresearch.com>
Rahul C S <rahulcs@redhat.com> <rahulcssjce@gmail.com>