summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNiels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>2013-09-13 15:54:52 +0200
committerAnand Avati <avati@redhat.com>2013-09-29 16:56:23 -0700
commit124d93ed3ea826cd16e4766f82b3c48af19cba5c (patch)
tree023b74c8b79588959ba282fe1427d448a5c9598b /.mailmap
parente9554f7792d893f0ea8afe368829f9944ef52bdf (diff)
extras: add script and config for generating "Who wrote GlusterFS"
This script and configuration can be used to generate statistics similar to the "Who wrote <linux-version>" series available on http://lwn.net. Example usage for statistics from the initial branchpoint of 3.4 to the current development of the release-3.4 branch: $ extras/who-wrote-glusterfs/who-wrote-glusterfs.sh \ v3.4.0alpha...origin/release-3.4 By default the statistics will be calculated over the currently checked out branch. Change-Id: Ie7b8b655c50dcb14257e42599e2f89642c8b5b42 Signed-off-by: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com> Reviewed-on: http://review.gluster.org/5912 Reviewed-by: Amar Tumballi <amarts@redhat.com> Tested-by: Amar Tumballi <amarts@redhat.com> Reviewed-by: Harshavardhana <harsha@harshavardhana.net> Reviewed-by: Anand Avati <avati@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap31
1 files changed, 31 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..6bcd95d
--- /dev/null
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1,31 @@
+# .mailmap, see 'git short-log --help' for details
+#
+# Listing of contributors that filed patches with different email addresses.
+# Format: <name> <main-email> <alias> [<alias> ...]
+#
+
+Amar Tumballi <amarts@redhat.com> <amar@gluster.com> <amar@del.gluster.com>
+Anand Avati <avati@redhat.com> <avati@gluster.com> <avati@dev.gluster.com> <avati@amp.gluster.com> <avati@blackhole.gluster.com>
+Anush Shetty <ashetty@redhat.com> <anush@gluster.com>
+Csaba Henk <csaba@redhat.com> <csaba@gluster.com> <csaba@lowlife.hu> <csaba@zresearch.com>
+Harshavardhana <fharshav@redhat.com> <harsha@gluster.com> <harsha@zresearch.com> <harsha@dev.gluster.com> <harsha@harshavardhana.net>
+Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle@redhat.com> <kkeithle@f16node1.kkeithle.usersys.redhat.com>
+Kaushal M <kaushal@redhat.com> <kaushal@gluster.com>
+Kaushik BV <kbudiger@redhat.com> <kaushikbv@gluster.com>
+Krishna Srinivas <ksriniva@redhat.com> <krishna@gluster.com> <krishna@zresearch.com> <krishna@guest-laptop>
+Krishnan Parthasarathi <kparthas@redhat.com> <kp@gluster.com>
+Louis Zuckerman <louiszuckerman@gmail.com> <me@louiszuckerman.com>
+M S Vishwanath Bhat <vbhat@redhat.com> <msvbhat@gmail.com> <vishwanath@gluster.com>
+Pavan Sondur <pavan@gluster.com> <pavan@dev.gluster.com>
+Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@kotori.zaitcev.us> <zaitcev@yahoo.com>
+Pranith Kumar K <pkarampu@redhat.com> <pranithk@gluster.com>
+Raghavendra Bhat <raghavendra@redhat.com> <raghavendrabhat@gluster.com>
+Raghavendra G <rgowdapp@redhat.com> <raghavendra@gluster.com> <raghavendra@zresearch.com>
+Rahul C S <rahulcs@redhat.com> <rahulcssjce@gmail.com>
+Rajesh Amaravathi <rajesh@redhat.com> <rajesh@gluster.com> <rajesh.amaravathi@gmail.com>
+Shehjar Tikoo <shehjart@gluster.com> <shehjart@zresearch.com>
+Venky Shankar <vshankar@redhat.com> <venky@gluster.com>
+Vijay Bellur <vbellur@redhat.com> <vijay@gluster.com> <vijay@dev.gluster.com>
+Vijaykumar Koppad <vkoppad@redhat.com> <vijaykumar.koppad@gmail.com>
+Vikas Gorur <vikas@gluster.com> <vikas@zresearch.com>
+shishir gowda <sgowda@redhat.com> <shishirng@gluster.com>