summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS125
1 files changed, 41 insertions, 84 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 4b1e7db..6afc71b 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -51,15 +51,11 @@ Descriptions of section entries:
General Project Architects
--------------------------
-M: Jeff Darcy <jeff@pl.atyp.us>
-M: Vijay Bellur <vbellur@redhat.com>
-P: Amar Tumballi <amarts@redhat.com>
+M: Amar Tumballi <amarts@gmail.com>
+M: Xavier Hernandez <xhernandez@redhat.com>
P: Pranith Karampuri <pkarampu@redhat.com>
P: Raghavendra Gowdappa <rgowdapp@redhat.com>
-P: Shyamsundar Ranganathan <srangana@redhat.com>
-P: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>
-P: Xavier Hernandez <xhernandez@datalab.es>
-
+P: Atin Mukherjee <amukherj@redhat.com>
xlators:
--------
@@ -87,10 +83,6 @@ P: Atin Mukherjee <amukherj@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/features/barrier
-Block Device
-S: Orphan
-F: xlators/storage/bd/
-
BitRot
M: Kotresh HR <khiremat@redhat.com>
P: Raghavendra Bhat <rabhat@redhat.com>
@@ -112,9 +104,8 @@ F: xlators/cluster/dht/
Erasure Coding
M: Pranith Karampuri <pkarampu@redhat.com>
-M: Xavier Hernandez <xhernandez@datalab.es>
+M: Xavier Hernandez <xhernandez@redhat.com>
P: Ashish Pandey <aspandey@redhat.com>
-P: Sunil Kumar Acharya <sheggodu@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/cluster/ec/
@@ -124,8 +115,9 @@ S: Maintained
F: xlators/debug/error-gen/
FUSE Bridge
-M: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>
-P: Csaba Henk <chenk@redhat.com>
+M: Csaba Henk <chenk@redhat.com>
+P: Raghavendra Gowdappa <rgowdapp@redhat.com>
+P: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/mount/
@@ -163,13 +155,13 @@ F: xlators/features/leases/
Locks
M: Krutika Dhananjay <kdhananj@redhat.com>
+P: Xavier Hernandez <xhernandez@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/features/locks/
Marker
M: Raghavendra Gowdappa <rgowdapp@redhat.com>
M: Kotresh HR <khiremat@redhat.com>
-P: Sanoj Unnikrishnan <sunnikri@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/features/marker/
@@ -191,36 +183,32 @@ S: Maintained
F: xlators/performance/nl-cache/
NFS
-M: Shreyas Siravara <sshreyas@fb.com>
-M: Jeff Darcy <jeff@pl.atyp.us>
-P: Jiffin Tony Thottan <jthottan@redhat.com>
-P: Soumya Koduri <skoduri@redhat.com>
-S: Maintained
+M: Jiffin Tony Thottan <jthottan@redhat.com>
+M: Soumya Koduri <skoduri@redhat.com>
+S: Deprecated / Orphan
F: xlators/nfs/server/
Open-behind
M: Raghavendra Gowdappa <rgowdapp@redhat.com>
-P: Milind Changire <mchangir@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/performance/open-behind/
Posix:
M: Raghavendra Bhat <raghavendra@redhat.com>
+P: Kotresh HR <khiremat@redhat.com>
P: Krutika Dhananjay <kdhananj@redhat.com>
-P: Jiffin Tony Thottan <jthottan@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/storage/posix/
Quick-read
M: Raghavendra Gowdappa <rgowdapp@redhat.com>
-P: Milind Changire <mchangir@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/performance/quick-read/
Quota
M: Raghavendra Gowdappa <rgowdapp@redhat.com>
-P: Sanoj Unnikrishnan <sunnikri@redhat.com>
M: Shyamsundar Ranganathan <srangana@redhat.com>
+P: Hari Gowtham <hgowtham@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/features/quota/
@@ -231,8 +219,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: xlators/performance/read-ahead/
Readdir-ahead
-M: Poornima G <pgurusid@redhat.com>
-P: Krutika Dhananjay <kdhananj@redhat.com>
+M: Raghavendra Gowdappa <rgowdapp@redhat.com>
+P: Nithya Balachandran <nbalacha@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/performance/readdir-ahead/
@@ -271,32 +259,12 @@ M: Susant Kumar Palai <spalai@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/features/cloudsync/
-Experimental Features:
-----------------------
-
-RIO-Distribution
-M: Shyamsundar Ranganathan <srangana@redhat.com>
-P: Kotresh HR <khiremat@redhat.com>
-P: Susant Palai <spalai@redhat.com>
-S: Maintained
-F: xlators/experimental/dht2/
-
-Journal Based Replication
-M: Jeff Darcy <jeff@pl.atyp.us>
-P: Mohammed Rafi KC <rkavunga@redhat.com>
-S: Maintained
-F: xlators/experimental/fdl/
-F: xlators/experimenta/jbr-client/
-F: xlators/experimental/jbr-server/
-
-
Other bits of code:
-------------------
Doc
M: Humble Chirammal <hchiramm@redhat.com>
M: Raghavendra Talur <rtalur@redhat.com>
-M: Prashanth Pai <ppai@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: doc/
@@ -304,13 +272,11 @@ Geo Replication
M: Aravinda V K <avishwan@redhat.com>
M: Kotresh HR <khiremat@redhat.com>
M: Sunny Kumar <sunkumar@redhat.com>
-P: Mohammed Rafi KC <rkavunga@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: geo-replication/
Glusterfind
-M: Milind Changire <mchangir@redhat.com>
-P: Aravinda VK <avishwan@redhat.com>
+M: Aravinda VK <avishwan@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: tools/glusterfind/
@@ -323,7 +289,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: api/
libglusterfs
-M: Amar Tumballi <amarts@redhat.com>
+M: Amar Tumballi <amarts@gmail.com>
+M: Xavier Hernandez <xhernandez@redhat.com>
M: Jeff Darcy <jeff@pl.atyp.us>
P: Kaleb Keithley <kkeithle@redhat.com>
P: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>
@@ -336,12 +303,12 @@ F: libglusterfs/
xxhash
M: Aravinda VK <avishwan@redhat.com>
M: Kotresh HR <khiremat@redhat.com>
-P: Amar Tumballi <amarts@redhat.com>
+P: Yaniv Kaul <ykaul@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: contrib/xxhash/
T: https://github.com/Cyan4973/xxHash.git
-Management Daemon - glusterd1
+Management Daemon - glusterd
M: Atin Mukherjee <amukherj@redhat.com>
M: Mohit Agrawal <moagrawa@redhat.com>
M: Sanju Rakonde <srakonde@redhat.com>
@@ -349,15 +316,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: cli/
F: xlators/mgmt/glusterd/
-Management Daemon - glusterd2
-M: Kaushal M <kaushal@redhat.com>
-M: Prashanth Pai <ppai@redhat.com>
-P: Aravinda VK <avishwan@redhat.com>
-S: Maintained
-T: https://github.com/gluster/glusterd2.git
-
Protocol
-M: Kaleb Keithley <kkeithle@redhat.com>
M: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>
M: Raghavendra Gowdappa <rgowdapp@redhat.com>
P: Mohammed Rafi KC <rkavunga@redhat.com>
@@ -366,7 +325,6 @@ F: xlators/protocol/
Remote Procedure Call subsystem
M: Raghavendra Gowdappa <rgowdapp@redhat.com>
-P: Milind Changire <mchangir@redhat.com>
P: Mohit Agrawal <moagrawa@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: rpc/rpc-lib/
@@ -413,16 +371,18 @@ F: extras/systemd/glustereventsd*
Distribution Specific:
----------------------
Build:
-M: Kaleb Keithley <kkeithle@redhat.com>
M: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>
+M: Hari Gowtham <hgowtham@redhat.com>
P: Anoop C S <anoopcs@redhat.com>
-P: Kaushal M <kaushal@redhat.com>
P: Raghavendra Talur <rtalur@redhat.com>
+P: Rinku Kothiya <rkothiya@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
Debian packages on download.gluster.org
M: packaging@gluster.org
M: Kaleb Keithley <kkeithle@redhat.com>
+P: Sheetal Pamecha <spamecha@redhat.com>
+P: Shwetha Acharya <sacharya@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
W: http://download.gluster.org/pub/gluster/glusterfs/LATEST/Debian/Debian.README
T: https://github.com/gluster/glusterfs-debian.git
@@ -430,6 +390,8 @@ T: https://github.com/gluster/glusterfs-debian.git
OpenSuSE
M: packaging@gluster.org
M: Kaleb Keithley <kkeithle@redhat.com>
+P: Sheetal Pamecha <spamecha@redhat.com>
+P: Shwetha Acharya <sacharya@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
W: https://build.opensuse.org/repositories/home:glusterfs
W: https://download.gluster.org/pub/gluster/glusterfs/LATEST/SuSE/SuSE.README
@@ -446,6 +408,8 @@ T: https://github.com/CentOS-Storage-SIG/glusterfs.git
Ubuntu PPA
M: packaging@gluster.org
M: Kaleb Keithley <kkeithle@redhat.com>
+P: Sheetal Pamecha <spamecha@redhat.com>
+P: Shwetha Acharya <sacharya@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
W: https://launchpad.net/~gluster
W: http://download.gluster.org/pub/gluster/glusterfs/LATEST/Ubuntu/Ubuntu.README
@@ -455,22 +419,10 @@ Related projects
----------------
Gluster Block
M: Prasanna Kumar Kalever <prasanna.kalever@redhat.com>
-P: Pranith Karampuri <pkarampu@redhat.com>
-P: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>
+M: Xiubo Li <xiubli@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
T: https://github.com/gluster/gluster-block.git
-Gluster Object
-P: Ram Edara <redara@redhat.com>
-P: Saravanakumar Arumugam <sarumuga@redhat.com>
-S: Maintained
-T: https://github.com/gluster/gluster-swift.git
-
-GlusterFS Hadoop HCFS plugin
-S: Orphan
-W: https://github.com/gluster/glusterfs-hadoop/wiki
-T: https://github.com/gluster/glusterfs-hadoop.git
-
GlusterFS core-utils
M: Anoop C S <anoopcs@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -484,11 +436,6 @@ S: Maintained
T: git://github.com/nfs-ganesha/nfs-ganesha.git
F: src/nfs-ganesha~/src/FSAL/FSAL_GLUSTER/
-Nagios Monitoring
-M: Sahina Bose <sabose@redhat.com>
-S: Maintained
-T: https://github.com/gluster/nagios-plugins-gluster.git
-
QEMU integration
M: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>
M: Prasanna Kumar Kalever <prasanna.kalever@redhat.com>
@@ -531,12 +478,11 @@ Infrastructure
Platform
M: Michael Scherer <misc@redhat.com>
P: Shyamsundar Ranganathan <srangana@redhat.com>
-P: Amar Tumballi <amarts@redhat.com>
+P: Amar Tumballi <amarts@gmail.com>
Continuous Integration
M: Michael Scherer <misc@redhat.com>
M: Deepshikha Khandelwal <dkhandel@redhat.com>
-P: Kaushal M <kaushal@redhat.com>
P: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>
Special Thanks
@@ -544,6 +490,17 @@ Special Thanks
GlusterFS would not be possible without the contributions of:
+
+M: Vijay Bellur <vbellur@redhat.com>
+M: Jeff Darcy <jeff@pl.atyp.us>
+M: Shreyas Siravara <sshreyas@fb.com>
+M: Kaushal M <kaushal@redhat.com>
+M: Nigel Babu
+M: Prashanth Pai
+P: Sanoj Unnikrishnan
+P: Milind Changire <mchangir@redhat.com>
+P: Sunil Kumar Acharya <sheggodu@redhat.com>
+M: Samikshan Bairagya <samikshan@gmail.com>
M: Chris Hertel
M: M. Mohan Kumar <mohan@in.ibm.com>
M: Shishir Gowda <gowda.shishir@gmail.com>