summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS39
1 files changed, 37 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 680d508..057fb62 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -78,16 +78,27 @@ M: Venky Shankar <vshankar@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/features/changelog/
+Changetimerecorder
+M: Dan Lambright <dlambrig@redhat.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: xlators/features/changetimerecorder/
+
Distributed Hashing Table (DHT)
M: Raghavendra Gowdappa <rgowdapp@redhat.com>
M: Shyamsundar Ranganathan <srangana@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/cluster/dht/
+Erasure Coding
+M: Pranith Karampuri <pkarampu@redhat.com>
+M: Xavier Hernandez <xhernandez@datalab.es>
+S: Maintained
+F: xlators/cluster/ec/
+
FUSE Bridge
M: Anand Avati <avati@redhat.com>
-M: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
-M: Csaba Henk <chenk@redhat.com>
+M: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>
+M: Raghavendra Bhat <rabhat@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/mount/
@@ -142,6 +153,11 @@ F: xlators/features/changetimerecorder
F: libglusterfs/src/gfdb
W: http://www.gluster.org/community/documentation/index.php/Features/data-classification
+Upcall
+M: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: xlators/features/upcall/
+
Other bits of code:
-------------------
@@ -171,9 +187,21 @@ M: Shyamsundar Ranganathan <srangana@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: api/
+libgfdb
+M: Dan Lambright <dlambrig@redhat.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: libglusterfs/src/gfdb/
+
+libglusterfs
+M: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>
+M: Pranith Karampuri <pkarampu@redhat.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: libglusterfs/
+
Management Daemon
M: Krishnan Parthasarathi <kparthas@redhat.com>
M: Kaushal Madappa <kmadapp@redhat.com>
+M: Atin Mukherjee <amukherj@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: cli/
F: xlators/mgmt/
@@ -184,6 +212,11 @@ M: Anand Avati <avati@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: rpc/
+Snapshot
+M: Rajesh Joesh <rjoseph@redhat.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: xlators/mgmt/glusterd/src/glusterd-snap*
+F: extras/snap-scheduler.py
Distribution Specific:
----------------------
@@ -276,3 +309,5 @@ M: Amar Tumballi <amarts@gmail.com>
M: Chris Hertel <chertel@redhat.com>
M: M. Mohan Kumar <mohan@in.ibm.com>
M: Shishir Gowda <gowda.shishir@gmail.com>
+M: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
+M: Csaba Henk <chenk@redhat.com>