summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVijay Bellur <vbellur@redhat.com>2016-07-14 11:50:42 -0400
committerJeff Darcy <jdarcy@redhat.com>2016-07-18 07:41:16 -0700
commita2e5ad1dfec6b989a9e07967297ae6e13061fb93 (patch)
tree211c835537f2cd5d90e02375a5bac2c2aa8e2d25 /MAINTAINERS
parent7abed939a7cc61880aed7547f12ace80e6128170 (diff)
Update MAINTAINERS
Changes to reflect the current state of maintainers. Change-Id: Ic3d0b61ef4bf334a7434dcc9d8ef867774306eae Signed-off-by: Vijay Bellur <vbellur@redhat.com> Reviewed-on: http://review.gluster.org/14926 NetBSD-regression: NetBSD Build System <jenkins@build.gluster.org> CentOS-regression: Gluster Build System <jenkins@build.gluster.org> Smoke: Gluster Build System <jenkins@build.gluster.org> Reviewed-by: Jeff Darcy <jdarcy@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS41
1 files changed, 19 insertions, 22 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 6f2d5d7..486ca46 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -68,13 +68,12 @@ S: Orphan
F: xlators/storage/bd/
BitRot
-M: Venky Shankar <vshankar@redhat.com>
-M: Raghavendra Bhat (a.k.a. "Johnny") <rabhat@redhat.com>
+M: Raghavendra Bhat <rabhat@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/features/bit-rot/
Changelog
-M: Venky Shankar <vshankar@redhat.com>
+M: Aravinda V K <avishwan@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/features/changelog/
@@ -96,7 +95,6 @@ S: Maintained
F: xlators/cluster/ec/
FUSE Bridge
-M: Anand Avati <avati@redhat.com>
M: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>
M: Raghavendra Bhat <rabhat@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -118,7 +116,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: xlators/features/locks/
Marker
-M: Vijaikumar Mallikarjuna <vmallika@redhat.com>
+M: Raghavendra Gowdappa <rgowdapp@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/features/marker/
@@ -139,13 +137,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: xlators/storage/posix/
Quota
-M: Vijaikumar Mallikarjuna <vmallika@redhat.com>
+M: Raghavendra Gowdappa <rgowdapp@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/features/quota/
Tiering
M: Dan Lambright <dlambrig@redhat.com>
-M: Joseph Fernandes <josferna@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/cluster/dht/src/tier.c
F: xlators/features/changetimerecorder
@@ -164,24 +161,20 @@ Doc
M: Humble Chirammal <hchiramm@redhat.com>
M: Raghavendra Talur <rtalur@redhat.com>
M: Prashanth Pai <ppai@redhat.com>
-M: Shravan Chandrashekar <shravantc99@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
F: doc/
Geo Replication
M: Aravinda V K <avishwan@redhat.com>
-M: Venky Shankar <vshankar@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: geo-replication/
Glupy
-M: Justin Clift <justin@gluster.org>
-S: Maintained
+S: Orphan
F: xlators/features/glupy/
libgfapi
-M: Anand Avati <avati@redhat.com>
M: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>
M: Shyamsundar Ranganathan <srangana@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -199,7 +192,6 @@ S: Maintained
F: libglusterfs/
Management Daemon
-M: Krishnan Parthasarathi <kparthas@redhat.com>
M: Kaushal Madappa <kmadapp@redhat.com>
M: Atin Mukherjee <amukherj@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -208,12 +200,11 @@ F: xlators/mgmt/
Remote Procedure Call subsystem
M: Raghavendra Gowdappa <rgowdapp@redhat.com>
-M: Anand Avati <avati@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: rpc/
Snapshot
-M: Rajesh Joesh <rjoseph@redhat.com>
+M: Rajesh Joseph <rjoseph@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: xlators/mgmt/glusterd/src/glusterd-snap*
F: extras/snap-scheduler.py
@@ -235,20 +226,16 @@ Fedora Packaging
M: glusterfs-owner@fedoraproject.org
M: Humble Chirammal <hchiramm@redhat.com>
M: Kaleb Keithley <kkeithle@redhat.com>
-M: Lalatendu Mohanty <lmohanty@redhat.com>
M: Niels de Vos <ndevos@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
W: https://apps.fedoraproject.org/packages/glusterfs
T: http://pkgs.fedoraproject.org/git/glusterfs.git
FreeBSD port
-M: Harshavardhana <harsha@harshavardhana.net>
-S: Maintained
+S: Orphan
MacOS X port
-M: Dennis Schafroth <dennis@schafroth.com>
-M: Harshavardhana <harsha@harshavardhana.net>
-S: Maintained
+S: Orphan
NetBSD port
M: Emmanuel Dreyfus <manu@netbsd.org>
@@ -275,7 +262,7 @@ W: https://github.com/gluster/glusterfs-hadoop/wiki
T: https://github.com/gluster/glusterfs-hadoop.git
NFS-Ganesha FSAL plugin
-M: Anand Subramanian <ansubram@redhat.com>
+M: Kaleb Keithley <kkeithle@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
T: git://github.com/nfs-ganesha/nfs-ganesha.git
F: src/nfs-ganesha~/src/FSAL/FSAL_GLUSTER/
@@ -312,3 +299,13 @@ M: M. Mohan Kumar <mohan@in.ibm.com>
M: Shishir Gowda <gowda.shishir@gmail.com>
M: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
M: Csaba Henk <chenk@redhat.com>
+M: Anand Avati <avati@redhat.com>
+M: Dennis Schafroth <dennis@schafroth.com>
+M: Harshavardhana <harsha@harshavardhana.net>
+M: Krishnan Parthasarathi <kparthas@redhat.com>
+M: Justin Clift <justin@gluster.org>
+M: Venky Shankar <vshankar@redhat.com>
+M: Shravan Chandrashekar <shravantc99@gmail.com>
+M: Joseph Fernandes <josferna@redhat.com>
+M: Vijaikumar Mallikarjuna <vmallika@redhat.com>
+M: Anand Subramanian <ansubram@redhat.com>